IMAGES IN A REFLECTING POOL

Inspired by A Course in Miracles

by Elaine Hill

2 responses to “IMAGES IN A REFLECTING POOL

  1. Pingback: Good Quotes | God Things

  2. I really liked and can relate to your comment in ch 1 about humility with pride. I struggle with that. Getting off my couch of rejection is challenging. There in is the daily struggle for a woman overcoming the Dark Playground of Child Abuse. But when I do have moments of standing tall, I am proud. I should be proud for the great effort it took me to stand. But society says I should be humble and meek. So then to my couch I go again.
    I will be publishing my own biography soon of how I overcome.
    Your site has inspired me.
    And Thank You for finding me, so I could find you! 🙂
    CCStarseeds.

Leave a Reply

